३० आश्विन २०७८, शनिबार
     Sat Oct 16 2021
  English Edition

LBRTSC proposes 6 local units for Myagdi

5 Nov, Babiyachaur (Myagdi)- All party meeting called by Local Body Restructuring Technical Support Committee on Friday has proposed six local units under a new federal set up for the district.

The meeting has proposed one municipality and five village units.
The District Development Committee Planning officer Bishnu Prasad Poudel shared that the proposal was prepared after receiving suggestions from lawmakers and political parties. He further said that the proposal would be sent to Reconstruction Commission.
As per the proposed set up, existing Patlekhet, Bhakimli would be merged in Beni Municipality.

Similarly, Dowa, Bhurung, Tatopani, Narchyang, Shikh, Ghar, Histan and Ramche VDCs have been supposed to be merged and will be renamed Annapurna Village unit with its centre in Pokharebagar.

Similarly, Takam, Gurja, Muna, Mudi, Marang and Malkabang would be merged as Dhaulagiri village unit with its centre either in Takam and Muna.
The meeting also decided to merge Begkhola, Bhagbati, Piple, Dagnam, Chimkhola, Kuinemangal, Pakhapani and Jhilai to Raghuganga village unit with its centre either in Mauwaphat or in Pakhapani.
Likewise, Baranja, Arman, Kuhun and Babiyachaur would be merged and developed as Mangala Village unit.
Darbang, Rum, Okharkot, Devisthan, Bim and Nikot VDCs would be merged as Malika Village unit developing centre in Darbang bazaar. Poudel added that the number of local bodies were determined in a way the people would get services in better way. RSS

यो खबर पढेर तपाईलाई कस्तो महसुस भयो ?

काठमाडौँ । नेकपा(एकिकृत समाजवादी) पार्टीले केन्द्रीय सल्लाहकार परिषद् गठन गरेको छ । सो पार्टीको

काठमाडौँ । महिला नेतृ सुष्मा राई नेकपा (एकीकृत समाजवादी) को केन्द्रीय समिति सदस्य बनेकी

काठमाडौँ । नेकपा(एकीकृत समाजवादी) पार्टीले सुरेश कार्कीलाई प्रदेश कमिटीको अध्यक्ष बनाएको छ । नेकपा(एकीकृत

काठमाडौँ । कम्युनिष्ट नेता प्रदिप नेपालले नेकपा (एकीकृत समाजवादी) पार्टीमा जिम्मेवारी पाएका छन् ।

काठमाडौं । नेकपा (एकीकृत समाजवादी)ले पार्टीले ३३५ नेताहरुको कार्यविभाजन गरेको छ । पार्टीको असोज